2019 Donors

We’re extremely grateful to the following people and organizations for providing general support as well as targeted support for specific fellowships and programs during calendar 2018. We also receive in-kind support, donations of space, and donations of assorted supplies from the kind folks here. Enjoy a look at the Class of 2019! (And if we’ve somehow forgotten to recognize you, please write us and let us know!)
District Superintendents ($2500+)
Renate Raymond
Sustainable Arts Foundation
All Star Champs ($1000+)
Susan Blubaugh
Starling Roberts & Family
Varsity Club ($500+)              
Jane Hodges & Dave Brewer     
Alexandra Reinken
Jason Vanhee ’16
Principal’s Office ($251-$500)
Valerie Cashman
Mineral Lunch Club
David Partikian 
June Dodge Club ($101-$250)
Theresa Britschgi 
Michelle Goodman
Janine Kovac ’15/’19
Jess Martin
Mineral Lake Lions Club
Putsata Reang ’17
Lisa Sutherland Johnson
98355 Club ($50-100)
Anonymous (1)
Judith Arms
Lisa Brewer
Douglas Call
Steve and Beth Caskey
Kristi Coulter
Caroline Cumming
Daren Donovan
Allison Ellis
Jordan Friedman ’19
Sean Hovendick ’19
Elise Lockhart
Barbara Fischer
Linda Malnack ’18
Diane Mapes
Brian McGuigan
Catherine Alice Michaelis ’19
Sebastian Myrick
Bonnie Nygren ’18
Tyler Prehn 
Stanley Sorscher
Matt Stein
Susan Wyssen
Honor Roll ($0-$49)
Chris Arkills
Lynn Bishop
Jason Cohen
Connie Eggers ’16
Shawna Ervin ’16
Kelly Froh ’16
Christina Kourteva
Laura Latimer ’19
Vanessa Richardson
Suzanne Warren ’19
Laura Zera